April Wrap-Up Post

I didn’t get to read too many books in April. I was in a reading slump and only finished three books in the last two weeks or so. I did participate in A Very ARC-ish Readathon hosted by Aimal @ Bookshelves and Paperbacks. I only read one arc but I’m happy to have least completed the challenge.

Books Read:

Mirror in the Sky by Aditi Khorana

Mrs Frisby and the Rats of NIMH by Robert C. O’Brien

Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones

ICYMI:

Book Review: Frostblood by Elly Blake

A Very ARC-ish Readathon + Update Post

Book Review: Beyond the Red by Ava Jae

Top 5 April Releases

25 Books I Must Read Before 2018

Book Review: Mirror in the Sky by Aditi Khorana

One thought on “April Wrap-Up Post

Leave a Reply

