March Wrap-Up Post

IMG_3807March was another great reading month! I liked all the books I read and was able to finish a book I started back in 2016 (Beyond the Red). I’d wanted to read at least 8 books, but I’m still happy with 5 – reading the same amount as the previous month is better than less. My favourite March read was a tie between Beyond the Red and The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up. The latter is so good! It didn’t just inspire me to tidy up but I actually made progress. Click on the titles below to read my reviews.

 

Books Read:

Frostblood by Elly Blake

Adulthood Is a Myth (Sarah’s Scribbles #1) by Sarah Andersen

Beyond the Red by Ava Jae

The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing (Magic Cleaning #1) by Marie Kondo

Sasuke’s Story: Sunrise by Shin Towada

ICYMI:

Top 5 March Releases

Book Review: A Tail of Camelot by Julie Leung

Leave a Reply

