February Wrap-Up Post

IMG_2758February was a great reading month! I was able to finish one of my most highly anticipated reads of 2017 – Windwitch by Susan Dennard. This was such a great sequel ❤ I also read this super cute middle grade novel called A Tail of Camelot by Julie Leung. Definitely recommend, even if you don’t read MG that often. I’m also trying to read the 2017 Canada Reads shortlist and was able to finish my first book – Fifteen Dogs by Andre Alexis. I really enjoyed it, but I’m not sure if it’s the one book Canadians need to read now. I hope to read at least two more of these books in March (there’s five books on the shortlist).

Books Read:

Windwitch by Susan Dennard

Soldier Doll by Jennifer Gold

Fifteen Dogs by Andre Alexis

The Rose Society by Marie Lu

A Tail of Camelot by Julie Leung

ICYMI:

Top 5 February Releases

Book Review: Seriously Wicked by Tina Connolly

Leave a Reply

