ARC August Challenge

img_7515I’ve decided to participate in the ARC August challenge, hosted by Octavia and Shelly @ Read Sleep Repeat. I found out about this really fun reading challenge last year where you aim to read as many arc’s (advance reader copy) as possible during the month of august. Want to join in? Check out the sign up post here. There is also a cool bookish prize you can win 🙂

I’m a pretty slow reader so this is the perfect challenge for me – you can read just one arc or 20, it’s up to you. If you’ve decided to sign up, I’d love to know what you’re planning to read!

Here are the arcs I’m planning to read:

The Star Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner

Kids of Appetite by David Arnold

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick

A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab

The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

This Savage Song by V.E. Schwab

I’m not sure if I’ll get to all of them because there are some non-arcs I want to read, but I’ll try to be extra productive.

5 thoughts on “ARC August Challenge

Leave a Reply

