2016 ARC April Challenge

IMG_9962Octavia and Shelly from Read Sleep Repeat are hosting ARC April, where you try to read as many arcs as possible in April. If you don’t already know, an arc is an advance reader copy. I participated in ARC August in 2015 and it was really fun, so I’m glad to see they decided to do ARC April. Sign up here and check out the prizes you can win.

Here are the ARCs I’m planning to read:

And I Darken by Kiersten White

The Star Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner

Kids of Appetite by David Arnold

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick

If I get through these I have a couple others to read, but I don’t want to get ahead of myself – especially since I’m planning to read a few non-arcs in April. Are you participating in ARC April? What arcs are you planning to read?

5 thoughts on “2016 ARC April Challenge

      • *rant about my sad bookish life*
        All the local bookstores closed down.

        Actually it is available at the library but not at my local ones and my brain is like NO HOLDS CYNTHIA because I have to walk there and that one is minimally open (IT CLOSES AT SIX. ON WEEKDAYS + SATURDAY. AND ISN’T OPEN SUNDAY).

        Or get my parents to drive on weekends but life is sad (AND THAT LIBRARY CLOSES AT SIX TOO BOTH DAYS) and sometimes we can’t make it…
        *weeps*

        *end rant*

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

