February Wrap-Up Post

IMG_9587Unfortunately I only got to read three books in February, but hopefully I’ll get to read more in March and get up-to-date with my Goodreads challenge. Here are the books I read.

Category Two: Books added to my TBR pile in 2015 – it’s so easy clicking that “Want to Read” button on Goodreads.

  • All The Rage by Courtney Summers
  • The Hero’s Walk by Anita Rau Badami
  • Vampire Knight Vol. 3 by Matsuri Hino

All The Rage is one of the best books I’ve read this year! I’m a huge fan of Summers and this book just blew me away. I recommend you read this because it’s really important and will leave a deep impact. I’ll be posting a detailed review later this month along with an interview I got to do with the author, so I’m very excited about that. 🙂

The Hero’s Walk was also another favourite and the second book I read on the Canada Reads Longlist. I felt the author created a beautiful story with characters that are real and flawed – I could imagine some of their personalities in myself and people I know. I was really satisfied with the ending, so anther great book to check out. Detailed review to come.

So how did everyone do last month reading-wise?

6 thoughts on “February Wrap-Up Post

  1. Oooh, I’m really glad you liked All the Rage! I know it’s really popular (and I even have a copy!), but I just haven’t gotten the chance to pick it up. I think I’ll check it out, the next time I’m looking for a contemporary read. 🙂 Hope that March is a great reading month for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I like the simplicity of this wrap-up. I usually do my wrap-ups on my YouTube channel but decided to do them on my blog this year as well. 3 books in a month is still good! Best of luck reading some great books in March.
    #commenting365

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

