January Wrap-Up Post

IMG_9400I can’t believe it’s already February! I read a total of seven books last month and according to Goodreads I’m one book ahead of schedule 🙂 so January was a great reading month. As I explained in my 2016 Goals & Resolutions post, I’m trying to stick to four different categories. Here are the books I read:

Category Two: Books added to my TBR pile in 2015 – it’s so easy clicking that “Want to Read” button on Goodreads.

 

  • Alice in Wonderland High by Rachel Shane
  • The Burning Hand by Jodi Meadows
  • Rabbit Ears by Maggie de Vries
  • All The Broken Things by Kathryn Kuitenbrouwer
  • The Goose Girl by Shannon Hale
  • Vampire Knight Vol. 2 by Matsuri Hino

Category Three: Books added to my TBR pile before 2015 – I seriously have so many!

  • The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas => I finished the first two novellas in December and only had to read the last three

What books did you get to last month? Did you meet or exceed your expectations?

2 thoughts on “January Wrap-Up Post

  1. I haven`t read anymore Shannon Hale books since Goose Girl. I miss reading Vampire Knight, that Kitchen Princess and Absolute Boyfriend were my gateway into manga.
    I like your idea of doing different categories for your TBR.

    #Comment 365

    Ashley
    Books Buying Beauty

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

