December Wrap-Up Post

IMG_9061This month I aimed to read 15 books (a pretty big goal!) and basically combined my reading challenges for October and November. I ended up reading 11 books (71 in total this year) – I was actually on track until this one week where I didn’t read anything.

Books read:

Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff

Walk on Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson

Captive Prince by C.S. Pacat

The Weight of Feathers by Anna-Marie McLemore

This Monstrous Thing by Mackenzi Lee

And these not originally on my TBR:

Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan (ARC)

Rise by Amanda Sun

Proxy by Mindee Arnett

The Queen by Kiera Cass

The Assassin and the Pirate Lord by Sarah J. Maas => yes I’m counting each individual novella in an effort to reach my reading goal 🙂

Vampire Knight Vol. One by Matsuri Hino


I can’t wait to share my goals for 2016! I hope everyone has fun plans for New Years Eve! 🙂

3 thoughts on “December Wrap-Up Post

Leave a Reply

