Truthwitch Launch Party: Part One

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard releases in 7 days and as a street team member, I’ll be sharing some launch party ideas over the next week. Be sure to check out the hashtag #TruthwitchParty to see what everyone else is sharing!

My first idea is…

Truthwitch5

… a Truthwitch Photo Challenge! You can participate using Instagram, Twitter or Tumblr and use the hashtag #TruthwitchChallenge so I can find all your amazing photos! Feel free to tag me in your photos, my username is @akzfineart for most social media sites/apps.

I was lucky enough to read an advance reader copy and I can’t wait to celebrate an entire month of Truthwitch with you guys!

Acronyms: 

TW = Truthwitch

SS&D = Something Strange and Deadly series by Susan Dennard

Sarusan = Sarah J. Maas & Susan Dennard [book collection]

3 thoughts on “Truthwitch Launch Party: Part One

Leave a Reply

